Call Us: (330) 688-1579

Board of Directors

 

Executive Committee

Kathy Romito
President
Western Reserve Hospital
kromito@westernreservehospital.org

Angela Kurlich
Vice-President
Angle Insurance Solutions
angela@angleinsurance.com

John Pribonic
Treasurer
City of Stow Council At-Large
john_pribonic@acmestores.com

Julie McLain
Secretary
Coffee News Akron
julie@coffeenewsakron.com

Directors

Ewa Hruby
Courtyard by Marriott Stow
ewa.hruby@marriott.com

Tim Porter
Wentz Financial Group
tporter@wentzfinancialgroup.com

Tom Stephan
Retired, SMF City School District
tstephan@neo.rr.com

Jim Laber
Immediate Past President
 AtNetPlus, Inc.
jlaber@atnetplus.com

Tom Leopp
Thomas C. Loepp, Law Offices
tom@attorneyloepp.com

Ann Malthaner
SMF Public Library
amalthaner@smfpl.org

Tracy Starnes
Partners In Time LLC
wvutas@gmail.com