Call Us: (330) 688-1579

Board of Directors

 

Executive Committee

Jim Laber
President
AtNetPlus, Inc.
jlaber@atnetplus.com

Kathy Romito
Vice-President
Western Reserve Hospital
kromito@westernreservehospital.com

Linda Trevorrow
Treasurer
Benjamin & Trevorrow, Inc.
ltrevorrow@bti-cpas.com

Angela Kurlich
Secretary
Angle Insurance Solutions
angela@angleinsurance.com

Directors

Lindsay Hailer
Peoples Bank
Lindsay.hailer@pebo.com

John Pribonic
City of Stow Council At-Large
john_pribonic@acmestores.com

Tom Stephan
Immediate Past President
Retired, SMF City School District
tstephan@neo.rr.com

Julie McClain
Coffee News Akron
julie@coffeenewsakron.com

Tom Leopp
Thomas C. Loepp, Law Offices
tom@attorneyloepp.com

Ann Malthaner
SMF Public Library
amalthaner@smfpl.org

John Walter
Brandon Heating & Air Conditioning
jwalter@brandonheating.com