Thank you Judge Thomas Teodosio for swearing in our 2016 Board of Directors at the Holiday Party. Pictured from back row left to right: Doris Stewart (SMFCC Executive Director); Tom Loepp (Thomas C. Loepp Law Offices Co., LPA); John Pribonic (City of Stow – Council-at-Large); John Walter (Brandon Heating & Air Conditioning); Jim Laber (AtNetPlus- SMFCC Board President): Tom Stephan (Retired-SMFCSD-SMFCC Board of Directors Immediate Past-President); and Lindsay Hailer (Peoples Bank.) Front row, left to right: Kathy Romito (Western Reserve Hospital -SMFCC Board of Directors Vice-President); Jennifer Hamey(Perduk, Hamey & Associates Co.); Angela Kurlich (Angle Insurance Solutions); Linda Trevorrow (Benjamin & Trevorrow – SMFCC Board of Directors Treasurer); and Ann Malthaner (Stow-Munroe Falls Public Library.)