The SMFCC membership recently voted to elect the following members to the 2013 Board of Directors: Karen Monbeck (Monbeck & Co.); John Pribonic (City of Stow, Council at Large & Acme Freshmarket #17); Rich Sprungle (audio-technica); Tom Stephan (retired-Stow-Munroe Falls City Schools); and Linda Trevorrow (Benjamin and Trevorrow).

They will join the following Board members who will be serving the second year of their term as a Director in 2013: Donna Beheydt (Minuteman Press); Jennifer Hamey, Attorney (Perduk, Hamey and Associates); Tom Loepp, Attorney (Maistros & Loepp); Kim Polatas (Marathon Financial); and Tim Porter (Wentz Financial Group).  Cindy Kropp (Hair Innovations, Inc.) will also serve on the Board in 2013, as the Immediate Past President Ex-Officio.

The Board of Directors will be installed at the Chamber Holiday Party on Tuesday, December 18, 2012, at Silver Lake Country Club. The Honorable Judge Linda Teodosio will swear in the officers.